University of Pennsylvania

2014-2015 Chapter Officers

Co-Presidents: Diana Cuesta and Maetal Henig
dcuesta@dental.upenn.edu
maetalr@dental.upenn.edu

Vice President: Joel Ayon
joelayon@dental.upenn.edu

Treasurer: Leiza Walia
lwalia@dental.upenn.edu

Secretary: Corina Guzman
corinag@dental.upenn.edu

Community Service Chair: Raul Davila
davilar@dental.upenn.edu

Social Chairs: Aliana Caridad and Sh’rae Marshall
acaridad@dental.upenn.edu
shrae@dental.upenn.edu

Historian: Brisa Ocampo
ocampo@dental.upenn.edu

   Faculty Advisor – Dr. Sara Simpser-Rafalin
srafalin@gmail.com